If you are the Delegate, Alternate, or Site Administrator for your account, you can add and remove individuals in your organization. To add a user, click Organization, then Add Users on the left-hand side bar. You can remove users under the Organization Management page. This will disassociate the individual from your organization. You can edit the name and role of the individual. Any other user updates must be made by the individual themselves or through Customer Service.